Wednesday, July 13, 2011

POLL: Do you feel sorry for Ryan Dunn even though he was actually drunk driving?

Not really, the fact that he only managed to kill himself and his passenger was lucky...considering he was only out on the streets at 3am. I mean, what would current reactions be if only his passenger was dead? He'd probably be in jail and would be facing certain prison time.

No comments:

Post a Comment