Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Do you sympathize for Ryan Dunn or do you Think he is Irresponsible for Driving Drunk?

I sympathize for his family and friends and the family and friends of his passenger, but I don't sympathize for him because he got behind the wheel of a porsche ,drunk, and was speeding, and I dont sympathize for his passenger because he knowingly got into the vehicle with a drunk driver.

No comments:

Post a Comment